Cotijuba (2016)
by Paulo C. Chagas

Cotijuba (2016)

for string quartet, live-electronics, and visual projection
length: 9:30”
commissioned by the 2ndVilla-Lobos International Chamber Music Festival, Riverside (CA), USA
FP: January 22, 2016, Riverside (CA), USA, Culver Center of the Arts; California Quartet: Bridget Dolkas, violin; Alice Miller-Wrate, violin; Pam Jacobson, viola; Lars Hoefs, cello; Paulo C. Chagas, live-electronics and visual projection


Go back