Francis Bacon (1993)
by Paulo C. Chagas

Francis Bacon (1993)

for soprano, countertenor, baritone, string quartet, percussion and electronic sounds
length: 80:00"
text: T.S. Eliot, William Shakespeare and Francis Bacon
commissioned by the Theater Theaterhaus, Stuttgart, Germany for the choreographic theater by Johann Kresnik and Ismael Ivo
FP: December 18, 1993, Stuttgart, Germany, Theaterhaus; Hans Kresnek and Ismael Ivo, choreography

Go back