Migration II (1999)
by Paulo C. Chagas

Migration II (1998/99)

for violin solo or violin and live–electronics
length: 18:00”–30:00” (variable length)
electronics and programming: Jean-Marc Sullon
commissioned by the CRFMW (Centre de Recherches et Formation Musicales de Wallonie), Liège, Belgium
FP: March 15, 1999, Brussels, Belgium, Festival Ars Musica, Botanique; Izumi Okobo, violin; Jean-Marc Sullon, sound projection


Go back